The Site - how does it work, The Site - maintenance info

When you subscribe…

please enter full information so that we know that you really are interested in subscribing ( not being somebody who tries to spam us). We will in a few weeks clean up among the subscribers and remove some accounts that we suspect are fake-accounts. If you notice your account has been deleted, you could either send us an e-mail with your information and we will set it up again, or you could fill in the information again via the “subscribe” button, but please fill in name and user-name.

 

 

admin

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Push reply on main post, or reply on a comment